La Petite Souris

I have been meaning to blog this for so long, but until it was gifted I couldn’t! She is now settling into her new home with my friends little girl therefore i can blog.

wpid-20150712_183835.jpg

This was my second stab a amigurumi and I was quite pleased!

She has button joint legs which was a great technique to learn and means she’s movable and can sit or stand!

The dress is also fastened with a button at the back and can be removed so I can always provide her with a new outfit! It was a very enjoyable way to spend a Sunday afternoon, perhaps I could make a family of them!

wpid-20150712_183526.jpg

wpid-20150712_183615.jpg

wpid-20150712_183705.jpg

Remember to follow here, facebook, feedly, bloglovin’, twitter and instagram!

Leave a Reply

