Gallery Upchurch Blogger Event 

Christmas has been so manic I’ve been meaning to publish this for a couple of weeks. 

In December I was invited to The Gallery at Upchurch Jewllers in Colchester. I took my friend Mel along with me.  The evening was lovely. We browsed the beautiful jewellery and took part in a woodland creature treasure hunt between the two shops. There was bubbly and it was great to chat to other bloggers. 

I came away with two beautiful Muru necklaces from their talisman collection. We were also given amazing goody bags including earrings and Thomas Sabo diaries. 

Now that I know the jewellers is there I will most definitely be visiting again to fill up my Thomas Sabo charm bracelet. 


Leave a Reply

