Crochyay!

I’m a fan of monthly subscription boxes and tried in vain to subscribe to similar crochet boxes in the past (they run out so quickly). So when I heard of these Crochyay boxes on Instagram I was straight on the registration list. I’m checking my emails regularly for the go ahead to sign up and even got a voucher code for a jelly basket for being one of the first 50! 

photo by @crochyayboxes on instagram

Obviously I will blog about my box once it is received, but whilst you wait you can visit http://www.crochyayboxes.co.uk to signup yourself or check out the Instagram to be inspired by crocheted loveliness @crochyayboxes

Whilst you’re on Insta you could check out mine too! @lepetit_chou_ 

X

One thought on “Crochyay!

Leave a Reply

