Lemon, charcoal, dove and daffodil

It’s blustery and cold! I was woken up last night to be told it was snowing! But alas just wet drizzle and freezing rain this morning. This is absolutely fine by me though. I’ve put on my leopard print one sie with hood and ears, heated up some homemade vegetable soup, caught up with the walking dead and continued my yellow and grey blanket WIP.

image

I keep seeing such lovely stripe blankets on instagram and pinterest but I really need to finish something before starting a new project!

What are you up to on this miserable Saturday?

Don’t forget to follow, like and share x

3 thoughts on “Lemon, charcoal, dove and daffodil

Leave a Reply

